1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

60 days done.

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by Thrices, Oct 18, 2017.

1. Thrices

Thrices Fapstronaut

Hey you'll! "I did it, so can you". Even though due to some technical issue i can't see my signature i very well know i started this routine on 17 august. This is my first time this far and i'm pretty sure this is going to be forever forward or whatever it will be nothing like before. I will only write a little about this. How it happened and what changes i felt.

For me, i tried basically and pretty much everything off youtube or other else i could find any info to stay clean. I still found that one boner so strong i coudn't stay dedicated. I have been occupied this last 2 months. Not so busy but doing things and simply wanting sleep at the end of the day, a good day. It's but one thing, moving the attention to smthing else. I have been doing so in many ways. It was more overwhelming first few days but it does'nt even bother after that.

I will only say, i know what i am doing, i look at women now as a male having all those fantasies, but it's not based on a sexual clip. I feel genuinly attracted to some, little more or less to other's but it's controlled. I am no more an animal but a human. On practical side, i am much more energetic, sm days i did'nt eat much coz did'nt wana cook but felt energetic still. Food is important,eat it.