1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

After How Many Days Of No PMO Do I Start Experiencing A Balanced Energy

Discussion in 'Abstinence, Retention, and Sexual Transmutation' started by Winner20, May 20, 2020.

1. Winner20

Winner20 New Fapstronaut

Hey guysam two months to being 20 years old, I have been masturbating for the past four years now, I do at times do stop for like two , three days. The highest I do was for 15days. However I want to stop.
    I have been exposed to the idea that masturbation is scientifically harmless and healthy, but looking at the fact, I experienced it is very emotionally and mentally harmful and this science can't measure, right?
    Masturbation left me with the following issues:
    1. A feeling of low energy: There are times when I will experience this for months, that long yes! While on other hand, spending just 4 days without jerking off will get me full again.
    2. Weak Immune System.
    3. Interferes with my studies: I would rather be studying than jerk off, cause after I'm tired and no energy left for studies.
    4. Bad quality of sleep: I don't know how it does affect this but I don't sleep during my masturbation period.
    5. Leads to inefficient time management
    6. I always reprimand myself after
    7. It humiliates my ability of self control. Cause each time I give in it shows me how far I can't control myself and this is humiliating.
    8. Et Cetera
    My goal I to stop masturbation if possible for ever because it brought to me nothing good.
    All help and advice is welcomed.​

Captain! and Deleted Account like this.