1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Another lost soul...

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Jokeman, Nov 12, 2020.

1. Jokeman

Jokeman New Fapstronaut

(All of the following is translated from google. translate)
    I learned that this is an addiction not so long ago and how harmful it is. I have been doing this for more than 5 years and now it is quite difficult to rebuild my mind and fill my memory with new information, but I certainly believe in success and am ready to make an effort to achieve this goal. My best result is 14 days, after that I had a relapse and all subsequent attempts were also unsuccessful, but at least I am not depressed and start to look more realistically at the future and my problems, and not try to run away from them. Today is my 2nd day is certainly not so much, but Rome was also not built in a day). What I learned from previous relapses, the most important thing is not to dwell on the problem because there we use willpower, and whatever it is, it will end. And of course limit yourself to viewing such content. Thanks to my 14 days, I was able to start exercising and move towards my weight loss dream. And I continue to play sports for more than 3 weeks. I have been viewing and reading forum posts for a long time, it helps to remind me of the goal and I learned that there are people with much bigger problems than me and if they find the strength to fight, then I will definitely find them. In terms of updating my mind, memory, I started watching lectures by Jacques fresco. I like his ideas and I saw how his words work in life and I believe his words more than from the same TV. This is my first time writing on a forum and not yet in my own language, I don't know how accurately the translator will transfer the essence of what I said. It is difficult to contact with peers, and their values are d