1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Church Culture...

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by computergeek44, May 24, 2020.

1. computergeek44

computergeek44 Fapstronaut

I don't like to slam Church culture but I've had a lot of negative experiences within Churches. I don't think Churches are a good place for me to meet Women. You got to be certain kind of person with a certain kind of personality to fit in at Church. I think it was 2 years ago, I decided that I needed to think over my past. Specifically my Church past. I was looking for anything that I could say was good about it. I got to admit that I had a couple good experiences. But over all, Churches are not behaving "correctly".