1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Does Vasectomy mean 100% semen retention automatically?

Discussion in 'Abstinence, Retention, and Sexual Transmutation' started by Demodectic, Oct 11, 2019.

1. Demodectic

Demodectic Fapstronaut

I was considering to get a Vasectomy.

If I get one will that mean I can have sex as often as I want and that there will be zero ACTUAL semen ejaculated?

This sounds like a "quick fix" and this way when I get in a Long Term Relationship we can have sex as often as we want and still I can keep all my high testosterone levels?

Is this correct? I am a newbie

2. gagate

gagate Fapstronaut

When it's too good to be true it usually is... it's like cutting off your penis, the problem will be solved right?, but it's quite the opposite, all those procedures that are unnatural have side effects

3. Demodectic

Demodectic Fapstronaut

Im really struggling to hang on and make it thru the first week. I saw this girl in workout clothes and that always triggers me. Her body was so incredible too, I was staring and gawking like a dog watching his Master eat Barbeque Ribs.

I make the analogy of the dog because in my house I give my pitbull the rib bones after the meal so in anticipation he just stares at me the entire time I am eating. And i was staring at that girl with the same look in my eyes. Im ultra-horny and probably a public menace. I am usually able to control my staring or my urges but these 6 days......It is more intense than I would have ever imagined.

So anyways I got home and couldnt stop thinking about these images of the gym-girl and I went to lay down and was fantasizing and next thing you know I was edging but I stopped myself from ejaculation and was able to abort the session.