1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Everything starts to make sense now.

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by Halpherisdusfrey, Dec 5, 2019.

1. Like i has been through tons of difficulties, not just in the past 2 years, like the whole former life since i was exposed to kinky stuff as a child. 2 years before, i officially started to PMO, so my university life was kinda destroyed. I'll do a small comparison, cause i'm running for deadlines now so let's get to it.
    A small description about me to explain how i feel before and now: I'm an electrical engineering female student while my class has more 3 girls else and 70 male students. I'm a student who lives near the school, in the city, not like others, come from different provinces and try hard for the future and family, while i have my father who has his own company so the mere purpose i go to this school is to do his work, and when i got accepted into the school i was like "i just do it for my dad, it's not my passion, i like to draw but that's job is not lucrative in my place". I rarely do the house chore, or cooking, while my friends who does it in their dorm or accommodations. I don't do part-time job, while, again, my friends do. I don't drive motorbike, just bike, while, again x n times more, my friends do, so that's why i know nothing about alleys, streets, areas,... That i lack a lot of social and personal skills and communication skills to get in any conversation. And more importantly, i did PMO before, due to the paper i read that MO is healthy and recommended to do. Due to the inferiority of not capable of doing reports, i failed in more than a time working w a friend, that i let him do all the job. It was unacceptable, i know. (Now we become normal to each others, i know my failures, and he did too, but i think he just tries to let it go and give me