1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Fall in love difficulty in focus

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Mad home, Oct 26, 2020.

1. Mad home

Mad home New Fapstronaut

I'm studying MBA and I'm in love with girl my classmate but not able Express my feelings but one day she got to know I'm in love with her by our mutual friends but still I take time to express , by the time pass in b/w she got a job offer she quit mba in middle and went to another town but that day I cried in classroom infront of everyone and even she noticed that I'm crying and in evening that day we both talk she said concentrate on studies and about career plans and next day she was leaving and I was going sendoff her and she starring me continous that day and I feel like she liked me so what to do
    But can't ask her directly and after months even I text her sometimes but she replies but I dont feel that she is enthusiastic to replay what to do now
    Is problem with my attitude
    And about courage question I have daring personality still I find difficult
    Please suggest me need help
    Thank you♥️

2. Mracu

Mracu Fapstronaut

Hi! I am really sorry it took you so long to have a reply.

I would really like to support you and tell you that you're deserved to be loved.

And I am sorry that it might it might get difficult, fear you & hurt...

You know, if you want me to be honest. Forget about her. She got her "new status". You're only a student & she is working. She has moved. She's cool. She loves herself. She doesn't love you.

Get a nice job or start a business, buy a Harley-Davidson or a Porsche. Save. Buy a house.

Put extra 500 USD "on whores" in your weekly budget.

Celebrate life. Be happy.

And once, when you will be hanging out with Paris Hilton she will text you at night: Hi, it's been a while... Would you like to meet?