1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Fear of becoming an incel due to moving

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by StayClean&Proactive, Feb 11, 2021.

1. StayClean&Proactive

StayClean&Proactive Fapstronaut

I'm not gonna be too specific with details to avoid putting my information out there, but I'm scared of becoming an incel due to my current situation. I've tried so hard to stay calm, but nobody is understanding of my current situation. My mom decided to move a state over, and I'm currently in my first year of college. Due to this, I have to clean up my GPA in order to be accepted into the college that I'm moving to. Unfortunately, since I'm moving amid a global pandemic, so it's gonna be extremely hard to meet new people from this point until the end of the pandemic. I'm doing fine in my classes so far, but I failed a quiz in one particular class, and that might screw my GPA up and cause me to not be accepted into the specific college in the area we're moving to. I'm not ugly or anything, but I have terrible luck when it comes to girls, and I'm scared God is gonna keep me away from any opportunities that will involve me being able to meet any new girls. For some reason, every time I have a positive outlook, things go wrong. In high school, I had terrible luck with girls, since they always scheduled me in classes that were sausage parties, being 95% guys in each class. I tried joining clubs and going to events, but that only did so much. If I don't get accepted into this college, I'm pretty much fucked, since college is the last opportunity to meet girls that are around your age. Nobody is taking me seriously, and people think I'm being too negative. I honestly do feel like God wants me to be a failure, and I have to fight my way through this situation to the point of exhaustion. Any advice, I'm extremely stressed out