1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Feeling alone and can't stop thinking about a girl because of it.

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Yashar, Nov 17, 2016.

1. Yashar

Yashar Fapstronaut

Hello everyone

It's kind of a long story but I felt that I need to share it. I am 20 years old, heavily interested in Martial Arts and at a changing point in my life. I broke up my apprenticeship 2 years ago because I wanted to live my dream. I started developing an App, not caring whether it would be successfull or not but if it would've been I would've used it to train MMA in a really professional way so I could live my dream of stepping into the cage. I've been doing kickboxing for some years and I started training MMA some months before I broke up the apprenticeship. I've let myself go and did a lot of things that were not healthy for me. I smoked and sold a lot of weed, did some burglaries and other stuff. All these things were terribly wrong and I knew it but I just did things like that to forget other stuff that happened in my life. My Father was very abusive towards my whole family and always told me that I was a piece of shit and would end up on the street. Maybe I thought this was true and because of that I did all these things that confirmed his words. I don't blame him though. I decided to do all of this so it was my mistake. I started training again more recently some months ago and I decided to walk away from almost all the friends I had. Don't want to live like that anymore and these people were not really my friends. Now I'm training every day for multiple hours and even if my body feels a bit fucked it feels great.