1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Foreskin Restoration?

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by Mouse22, Jan 8, 2014.

1. Mouse22

Mouse22 New Fapstronaut

Hey Men,

Does anyone else here partake in foreskin restoration? I've been restoring for some time now and have seen amazing results and was wondering if there were others here who were doing the same.

I actually was brought here the first time from a post in the online community for restoring men I belong to (restoringforeskin.com - I promise it's nonP admin, so it's safe), and wondered if there were any restoring brothers out there.

Hit me up if you're around - or, if you have questions about the benefits of restoring too I guess. For now, I'm just beginning this process - aiming to make it 7 days first, then 14, then 21, and so on. Taking it one step at a time.

Cheers.

2. -DS-

-DS- Fapstronaut

I'm from Europe - my junk is in one piece :D

3. tylerwill

tylerwill New Fapstronaut

Yep, I've just started the FR journey as well. I seem to be much more committed to it when I'm doing well with NoFap. Best of luck to you with both challenges.

4. Angriff

Angriff Fapstronaut

Restoring foreskin, why? I was thinking of removing it.

5. Mquaale

Mquaale Fapstronaut

For one thing removing the foreskin removes about 20,000 nerve endings specifically designed for pleasure out of about 30,000. Plus as the glans(head) is exposed to the constant abrasion of clothing is keratinizes(sp?) which means it forms what is essentially a callus over it so that the nerve endings aren't being constantly stimulated by the rubbing of clothing which further reduces the sensations when having sex. And OP I also am in the process of restoring.

6. Angriff

Angriff Fapstronaut

I had no clue, thanks for the info.