1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Girl troubles

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by indianburn, Jun 3, 2018.

1. indianburn

indianburn Fapstronaut

hiya, I'm quite new to the site so I don't really know my way around but, I'm trying to improve myself and be more confident.

Currently, I'm a student and I'm not a virgin, I've had several girlfriends in the past and have had hookups at parties. I met this girl at my new school and she's super gorgeous, funny, popular, but like most of the girls, she's confusing. She was so open to me on text saying she wanted to do sexual stuff with me and being flirty but then the holidays came and something happened. And this isn't just her being hard to get, this is genuinely a loss of interest in a matter of a couple of days, I didn't do anything wrong.

She stopped being flirty on text, and just doesn't talk to me as much anymore. This has happened to me a lot with girls and it just really fucks me over and I can't do anything other than think about what I did wrong. I just want to know how to conquer this feeling cause i've got exams next week and i really need to revise and be prepped instead of worrying about a girl. And it's not like I'm a couch potato, I pursue a lot of hobbies and have a lot of friends its just her, she keeps being on my mind.

If you have any tips on how to stop this from bugging me in future relationships/partners please let me know, thank you so much for reading.

A41:14A likes this.
  2. abhi10887337

abhi10887337 Fapstronaut

this is the time you should start NoFap journey in monk mode.

3. indianburn

indianburn Fapstronaut

What's monkmode?

4. indianburn,