1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

High school sucks man

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Deleted Account, Feb 14, 2020.

1. I’m a high school freshman, just to give some background. So last night I get a text from one of my friends (who happens to be an attractive female, I’m not necessarily into her but still) and she starts telling me about how she’s going to tell her crush that she likes him. Now, I’m happy for her, because she had the courage to do that but it really irritates me that she’s taking the time to talk to a guy who she knows is an incel about her love life. Then, come the end of the day, the guy isn’t interested and she turned down 17 other guys. Like what the hell? There is not a single person remotely interested in me and she’s complaining about getting 17? I’m not mad at her or anything but this just get me really irritated on a number of levels. It doesn’t even have anything specifically to do with her, it was just an in-my-face demonstration of the fact that everyone but me does or will have someone. Ugh I hate this disgusting over-commercialized holiday. Not only that, but then everyone’s obsession over either flaunting their relationships or crying their lonely ass eyes out overshadows my birthday the next day, which nobody gives a third of a crap about except my parents. Then I came home feeling like beating it so I did the deed like 10 minutes ago and I feel disgusting (or I would if I got enough sleep to properly function as a human). Overall it was a shit day. My life generally speaking isn’t actually all that bad but wow there are just those moments, those days where the world is just screwing you over.

well that was one hell of a jumbled rant

2. metanite

metanite Fapstronaut