1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

How can someone become the next Steve Jobs ? (Seriously)

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by Mr.Tony, Oct 18, 2020.

1. How can someone become the next Steve Jobs (God may rest his soul) ?

• I'm 100% Serious on this topic: The Top 1% are my Icons, I know they have their own fields. I'm npt trying to mimic them. I got my own field and i wanna be a Topper in it and Neil it!

• I have one Problem though, I get tired so quickly. I'm determined to work hard and i even forgot the exist of my D*** - My only purpose it this; how can i move to the next level but efficiently ?

• I recently tried working hard 14 hours, i ended up sick. Sleept too much qith headache on the middle of my head.

• I was a weak student 3 years ago my grades were low, I have two bachelor degrees. Last year in MBA my Semesters where good i went from 10/20 in Bachelor Degrees to 14/20 in MBA (1st year), Now i'm determined on NoFap and i'm willing to pull sacrifices to achieve greatness! I need to become a Topper no less than Number: #1.

▪ My question is how to do it ?
    - My focus is so short. I decided to reduce the Pomodoro Technique to 10 mins a Session.
    - I became stupid the more hours i study.
    - Brain Fatigue Happens and i become more and more sleepy!
    - I get Headache everytime i study too much. ( My Father had a Glioblastoma last during April he did a surgery and now he follows Chemotherapy and Radiation, I'm really afraid from such Brain Tumors, I stopped working now for two days )

Still waitig for an effective advive that can help me achieve greatness without destroying health in the process.

Thanks to all of you!

ThePeakWae and palindromo like this.
  2. palindromo

palindromo Fapstronaut

A session of 10 minutes it's so short, i don't think you can study properly like this.