1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

How to look past beauty when wanting to talk to beautiful girls?

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by MrCharacter, Jun 28, 2016.

1. MrCharacter

MrCharacter Fapstronaut

2. Sleeping_Beauty

Sleeping_Beauty Fapstronaut

The most powerful beauty in a person comes from who they are. The more you stay away from P, M, and O, the better you will be able to see a person for who they are instead of just seeing their physique. Tuning in to them on a personal level, trying to see how they feel, understanding where they are coming from, all this will come much easier when you are no longer used to using images of people to satisfy your urges for temporary pleasure.

Ajar and zauvek like this.
  3. oooo

oooo Fapstronaut

Its not that i am a expert but i watch RSD :D

See it like this, at the end of a day this beautiful girl also needs to shit, eat and goes to McDonald's to eat a hamburger and she is also farting. lol
    Hope it helps.

Islanders190 likes this.
  4. SLIPZ19

SLIPZ19 Fapstronaut

Haha I think you know the answer to your Q dude, it's Nofap.

Sleeping_Beauty likes this.
  5. I don't know. I never have done that. I always see the physical beauty first. And to be honest I don't even know whether we are supposed to look beyond. I mean it's our nature to seek out beautiful mates. That's how initial attraction is created. They are supposed to shine like a light bulb to attract us like moths. It's in our genes. Without that there would not be even a motivation to take that first step of approach, so we can later get to know them better. I don't think universe makes mistakes. Maybe looking past physical beauty is just not something we are supposed to do at first...