1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I don't know where I F*cked up !...

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Mr.Tony, Jan 25, 2022.

1. I studied super extremely hard, I recently scored a Govermnent Job, I'm an Extroverted Person and I seem to impress women a lot, I have that leadership personality and I can do Public Speaking with full confidence and Perfectly Fine!

The thing is... I speak to Girls a lot but Something is wrong somewhere...

I don't seem to connect, like if I'm doing all of this just because I don't care anymore...

When I was a Kid years ago I was that Shy Kid who couldn't do a single thing of what I mentioned above, After my Parents death I really didn't care anymore, I went to the Extreme level in a Toxic Positive Weird way...

I relate a lot to Travis Bickle - Taxi Driver's Movie.

Sometimes, I got the weird Idea of doing the same haircut and wearing the same glass and outfit and Smoking ( I don't smoke ) and going the opppsite of my personality 300%.

I watch Taxi Driver a lot these past few days and I feel something similar you know " Loneliness has followed me my whole life everywhere... ".

28 years old of age and never hug a Girl, It's Toxically Frustrating, I'm a loner in my world.

I don't know where I messed up...

I seem to live only to achieve my Mother and Father's Dream Goal because I promissed him that... No real particular goal of mine...

I never went to parties or enjoyed any single moment of the thing called " Youth ".

I don't know what is the meaning of this word " Youth ".

I'm so sorry... I'm kind of confused.

I don't know any world besides ( University - Home - Studying...)

I don't know what " Fun " means.

2. stanza88

stanza88 Fapstronaut