1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I have no experience so I feel scared.

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by Sean Scoops, May 25, 2020.

1. Sean Scoops

Sean Scoops Fapstronaut

15 y.o. I wanna ask out my classmate that like. But...

I have no idea what should I do on a date. Where to go? How to make it not boring? Any other advice?

2. Metis07

Metis07 Fapstronaut

Do what you what to do, just try to have fun. Your aim is to have a good time (with respect to another person) and to get knowing another person, that’s all.
    The questions is really what you want to do/where you wanna go with her, not that you should/must do.

Anxiety is completely OK, just do it.

3. p1n1983

p1n1983 Fapstronaut

Just go out and have fun. Ask her questions to know her better, tease her and see what happens.
    Where ever you want to go. You are inviting her to spend time with you, you are inviting her to joing you in a specific place to have fun together. If she like you she is not going to care about the plan.
    Forget about this. If there's is chemistry between the both of you the date will flow naturally for hours. If not, there should be a lot of awkward silences and that's how you know you are not meant for each other. You want to date a girl that you have a blast with, if both of you get bored in your first date why would you want to date her again?
    I do the same in each 1st date I have with a woman.
    1st: I go out to have fun, so I only date girls that i'm attracted to, but also i find them funny to talk or chat to.
    2nd: in the date i ask her questions and see how things flow. I look for red flags and tease her to see how she reacts.