M 22 NL - 90 Day Hard Mode Challenge looking for Accountability Group

Discussion in 'Accountability Partners' started by md3xter, May 27, 2019.

1. md3xter

md3xter Fapstronaut

Hey guys, I'm a 22 y/o international undergrad student in NL. I want to finish my 90 days challenge, but it's hard to do it by yourself, I am currently on a 30-day streak and I am looking for a small accountability group where we will motivate each other and help during urge moments. We can use signal, telegram, WhatsApp or any anonymous app.

p.s I don't speak Dutch.

Patnaik123 and stoneyman22 like this.
  2. brod2018

brod2018 Fapstronaut

Hi I'm 22 years old too. I'm a tunisian vet student. I love basketball and spearfishing (any sport in general, really). I do a little bit of piano and used to code before. I used to be a gamer but vet studies don't let you do much
    I speak Arabic, French and English fluently.
    A small group on discord would be great I guess.

stoneyman22 likes this.
  3. The Bink

The Bink Fapstronaut

Hey man, 22 years old as well as both of you. I'm a full dutchy. I'm doing the 90 day challenge, had a few short streaks before this. Want to make a big change this time, I think that AP's will help with that. I put high value of working out and eating well. Also I study biology and have a lot of interest for human psychology.
    We can establish a group here in Nofap if you guys want, through personal message. I think it helps to have a group on here instead of discord because this site relates to the challenge we want to do.

4. md3xter

md3xter Fapstronaut

The only thing why I won't do it here is because, I don't receive any notifications and it's seems like emailing someone, where a messaging app is more real time and will really help during urge moments when we need help right away. If you guys want, please joing this group: https ://discord.gg/zYs4mw. I will cancel the link after more than 4 people join.

5. brod2018

brod2018 Fapstronaut