1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

My life has turned to a mess, I really don't know what to do

Discussion in 'Compulsive Sexual Behavior' started by Emmey, Jul 26, 2021.

1. Emmey

Emmey New Fapstronaut

I really can't help it anymore, PMO has done a great damage to me, the only thing I think about is how to satisfy my urges,I have began the process of recover many times but I always fail no matter how determined I was, I guess it's because I often feel discourage and feel depressed along the line and most time I usually have suicidal thoughts. I am really not motivated or energize to do any thing at all with my life, am 24 years old, I graduated recently.
    I was introduced to sexual perversion by my male cousin at a very young age, before I could even interpret my right from wrong, before then I didn't know what PMO was all about, i was made to do a lot of things on a regular basis and as a result I got addicted to it. So I was already into this before I heard about PMO from my friends when I was just 14 years old. I found out later that it became a way of relieve from stress, anxiety and insecurities due to my parents neglect and as a result i never felt loved.
    PMO became a way of relieving stress and depression, I eventually found pleasure in it, for as long as I wasn't hurting anyone I continued (so I thought). My compulsive behavior made me to also lure other few persons who also has pleasure in it( which I regret to this day).