1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Qualified and experienced PT here to help

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by Appleglory, Dec 29, 2017.

1. Appleglory

Appleglory Fapstronaut

Hey guys.

Just thought I'd pop in and say that I am a qualified personal trainer and I have been lifting/training for about 7 years.

The fitness industry is not quite black and white, there is a lot of information out there.
    Sometimes there is no right and wrong, there are many different ways to achieve a fitness goal. The body is very very specific in how it develops so it will all depend on what goals you have set for yourself.

I have extensive knowledge on fitness and nutrition, so if you guys have questions I will try answer to the best of my ability, please try keep questions as specific as possible.

AG

2. OrionTheTraveler

OrionTheTraveler Fapstronaut

Is there a workout site/Programm that you work recommend to achieve a very aesthetically pleasing beach body and can it be done within 6 months of hard work - to your best knowledge?

3. What type of certification do you have and from where did you obtain it?

Deleted Account likes this.
  4. Appleglory

Appleglory Fapstronaut

I currently work a professional job and this is my main career. I got my PT certificate III and IV in fitness in 2011, I did it as a back up just incase I did not get a job in my field of expertise. I obtained it in New Zealand. But more importantly than a piece of paper I do have real world experience in training people, back when I worked part time to make some side $$$. I have a background in power lifting and I've competed at 83kg and 93kg respectively.

and to Orion: If aesthetics is your main goal then I gotta say that abs are made in the kitchen. There are many ways to achieve this but I Highly Recommend Stronglifts 5x5.