Seduction/game/pick up.. Or how to meet and date women.

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by LordQuas, Jul 19, 2020.

Interested?

1. Yes

26 vote(s)
    78.8%
  2. No

7 vote(s)
    21.2%
  1. LordQuas

LordQuas Fapstronaut

Hey guys,

this topic comes up on a regular basis here, I feel that some of you need help with that, or at least just curious. I have a lot of experience in this "field", and I would be glad to share my story and thoughts about it.
    I posted a poll, or you can write me in private. If interested let me know. Depending on that, I could organize something..

Not interested? please be nice.
    Thanks!

2. Lion777

Lion777 Fapstronaut

Woman are not toys find a worthy one or stay a lonely soldier committed to his craft

FellatiousD and Flaumann like this.
  3. LordQuas

LordQuas Fapstronaut

Cute

4. p1n1983

p1n1983 Fapstronaut

"Seduction/game/pick up" i'm against it. generally they are about to deceive woman to get laid but they lack on how to keep a woman interested in you. When i needed help in this area a few years ago i came across Corey Wayne's book "How to be a 3 man". It talks about how to became a real man, the man that woman are instinctively attracted to. I'm not telling that now i'm rich and can date models, but it improved my life and also my dating experience a lot!

Flaumann likes this.
  5. Deceptionist

Deceptionist New Fapstronaut

Dear women .......
    I respect you .......but finding the worthy one .....it needs something......that I know .but what is it...? That I don't know.

Flaumann likes this.
  6. StarRider

StarRider Fapstronaut

It should be noted that Wayne follows New Age spiritualist Neale Donald Walsch, who wrote "Conversations with god" essentially proposing wish-wash like "everyone is god", which supposedly some "god" dictated him.