1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Sharing my story of fighting with compulsive sex addiction

Discussion in 'Compulsive Sexual Behavior' started by jeffsu, Oct 4, 2022.

1. jeffsu

jeffsu Fapstronaut

I am Jeff , 30+ year old male. Today it is my first time registered on NoFap and also mark as my official announcement of challenge on my sex addiction problem.

It all started 6 years ago, when I just switched to IT job and moved to a big city by myself...

I was renting a small room along with 5 other guys in a old house, it is so old that everytime I can hear the wood cracking noise when I was walking in the kitchen room.
    Honestly, I didn't like that job I got and I fairly hated my boss who likes to bully the people reports to him everyday, and I was always in a bad mood after work, but at that time I don't have the courage to quit the job, I need the money at least. I got no friends and I was very lonely. I literally had no other way to cope with my stress and suffering, plus I have been on the edge of sex drive for some time, I went to a local brothel house. That was my first sex experience with a woman, she was constantly talking about her miserable childhood story while we having sex, she told me that she was abused when she was very young .... I was so shameful of myself I didn't even finish the job and just left there....

On my way back to my place, I thought that, so my life was over right there ... I had dirtied my own body after that day, there are no women would even want to be near me, I am not gonna be marrying with anyone no more... I wanted to hurt myself with a knife but I am just too coward to do it...