1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Tips for dealing with loneliness

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by frogs2345, Feb 24, 2019.

1. frogs2345

frogs2345 Fapstronaut
    NoFap Defender

Hey guys, I'm looking for some tips to deal with being alone. Not just like no relationship, but nobody around me whatsoever.
    I normally during this have thoughts of relapse or this empty pit in my stomach. I have thoughts of wondering if I will ever find love. I know God has promised me a family, but I still wonder if I am ever going to be anything but a toy for women to play and get bored with. I am a virgin and want to wait until marriage to have sex, and my lifestyle does not permit me to really meet or talk to any girls. I work as an electrician an hour away from home, and I get up at 230AM to be there at 5AM. The only time I get out of the house is to go to bible study on Monday nights (with some friends and a bunch of girls that don't really care) and to go to church on Sunday (where I sit alone in the early service since I have no friends and who don't serve during that one).
    Anyone have any advice to combat these thoughts and feelings while I am alone.

2. CH3RRY

CH3RRY Fapstronaut
    NoFap Defender