1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

What is Life??

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Jaxyz, Jan 22, 2018.

1. Jaxyz

Jaxyz New Fapstronaut

Little about me:
    It has been a while (two years) that I understood that I am suffering from PIED and fap addiction. I am 25 and I have been faping for about 10 years now. I have been trying to reboot and rejuvenate but always failed every time in last two years. Best I have made is like 10 days.

Current Scenario:
    I am fucking depressed and lonely. I am on day 7 I think, i have not been counting. But this time it is different. I have decided to couple my reboot with cold showers. And my body starts to shiver even with the thought of it when I write this.
    So I was born and raised in a hot country, but now I live in Midwest USA where the winter is frigid af. Today I took my cold shower when temperature outside was way below freezing (~-6 F). Yes and by cold shower i mean the coldest temperature the water from shower could be. People do these 30 day challenges, but I am probably gonna do it forever.

I would say during the first 4 days I was super pumped all day!! I was so full of energy that I can flip all desks and punch through walls and not feel the pain. I really liked that feeling.
    Yesterday my neighbor threw a party at her house. It almost felt like she wanted to makeout with me by the end of it. But I was very worried about where that might lead to. So I just kept looking at my phone and then just went home.
    So now I feel super depressed and super lonely. I had few friends at work but they are being dicks to me lately. My closest family would be 10 hrs fly. I wake up in middle of nights with the strong feeling of "where am I?" and then when I figure out where am I, I feel super lonely.