19 years old newbie

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by Sam_100, May 25, 2021.

1. Sam_100

Sam_100 Fapstronaut

Hey everyone, I'm sam and I am gonna start my thread with journey from now!
    Actually , I am an engg student and I am right now so badly addicticted to this that I can't even cover a 3 day streak! But, it was not the case few months back, when I recently completed a streak of 71 days! But from then, sedly i guess, i got stuck in chaser and then even though the next 2-3 streaks were around 21 days, but the chaser effect took over me.
    During nofap streaks I learnt a lot of things, developed new habits and self discipline; but I was not able to be Free( Bindass) ever. I think that is because, I got stuck in this habit in very early age like 12 and from then I used to release stress or escape situations by doing this.
    But now I am serious about it and going to take controll of my life back! wish me luck guys, thanks;)

Also If u are also trying to get rid of this habit then join me in this 90 days challenge and lets Finish this together ( "You Started This Alone, We'll End This Together")

Last edited: May 25, 2021
    Hard Mode, Abel100%, Dank24 and 3 others like this.
  2. Organic boy

Organic boy Fapstronaut

3. Sam_100

Sam_100 Fapstronaut

thanks a lot and same to U man

4. Sam_100

Sam_100 Fapstronaut

Hey there, I am about to complete day one...
    So today was a lot different from other days when i started nofap... in the beginning it was like every usual morning but as the day proceed I felt like i was like unfolding from inside.
    After a lot of days i had a long conversation with my brother, also was seeing movie with family members today...
    so this is how the day proceed today, not too disciplined but a good start i guess
    Meet U tomorrow on day 2 and stay strong:emoji_muscle::emoji_grin::emoji_thumbsup:

Last edited: May 26, 2021
  5. FreeMan6464

FreeMan6464 Fapstronaut