1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

A newbie here- my story n journey (PS: please forgive me bcos its long & d grammer)

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by climbthehole, Jan 24, 2014.

1. climbthehole

climbthehole Fapstronaut

Hi guys, I've been into M since age of 14. But I was not an addict. It was my 10th grade. I use to fap looking at (Indian)movie songs. I never did fap by PMO - may be till my college which was 3y later. So till that time I use to get tempted by looking at sensual pics or videos of Indian gals or actress. When I was in college I came to know that almost everyone have watched P n I came to know people saw women only in 1 way. So I got adjusted to it...In college Life too I continued to do secret faps at home looking at videos mainly.

Slowly I experimented with P as well . But let me be honest I still fap more by looking at a tv star or actress. I went down hole by getting into chatrooms...I chase gals in room spend hours or part of days. I type in chatrooms saying that "i'm ready to do anything on cam if you are a girl" I've been stupid, I almost wasted 4 years (still running currently) with this stuff. I'm more of an exhibitionist. Or I use to be a women myself and fap by having sensual talks on rooms(filled with guys).

After getting a job my faps reduced but the thoughts never left.

In real Life I'm an introvert I have very few friends... I can only blame myself because I always avoided any outings with my roommate boys during my bachelor life because I always searched for situations which will make me alone in room so that I can fap.

I've taken important decisions in life. I quit a well paying job (In 2012) to chase my ambition to be an administrator and work for people of my country(I'm from India). This is my dream!