Men have their period just like woman.

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by Lundmeister, Apr 12, 2017.

1. Lundmeister

Lundmeister Fapstronaut

Someone with good english please re-write this text. Becase this is world revolution information that will reach the world very soon.

-Once a month woman get their period.
    <Their stomach hurt,
    <They get moody,
    <Liquid is leaking from their body,
    <Less energy
    <And after 7 days their estrogen will raise again and so on.

Ive been doing nofap for over 3 years on and on. I know exactly what i talk about and people with long nofap expierience will know exactly what i mean.

-Once a month men will ALSO get their period. IF you do not masturbate your body will empty your ballsack ONCE A MONTH.
    >Our balls hurt
    >We get moody
    >Semes leaked from out body
    >We have less energy
    >And after 7 days our testosterone will raise again.

Men have their period EXACTLY like woman. If not even a worse one.
    Everyone who has done nofap for over 3 months will know exactly what i mean! Everyone share this post so a well english writer can rewrite this text and i will share it world wide.
    - LUNDMEISTER EXPRESS

HopefulChristian likes this.
  2. Lundmeister

Lundmeister Fapstronaut

This is very important information that we did not get taught in school. This is information that is so huge but still unknown worldwide. Still 3.3 BILLION men out there is depressed and do not know why.
    I will spread this world wide and become the face of nofap!

3. Misha

Misha Fapstronaut

Sincerly I was very curious about this stuff because I believe there must be an analogy with woman stuff. My first wet dream was during 17 day. I will make notes, maybe that's true and there is a pattern. I suppose the time of these 'periods' depend also of diet and physical exercises. We will see. Interesting topic!

4. Deadlihood

Deadlihood Fapstronaut

This thread literally makes my head hurt.