Guilty and repentance when ur sex addiction affects others

Discussion in 'Compulsive Sexual Behavior' started by WarriorOfSunlight, Dec 3, 2019.

1. WarriorOfSunlight

WarriorOfSunlight New Fapstronaut

Hello guys. This is the very first time I enter to this place seeking for help. I'm desesperate.
    I'm 26 years old. I'm an university student and I have sex addiction and a BIG problem.
    Since I was a teenager I used to masturbate like 5-7 times per day (could be even more) the longest time I stopped fapping was like 13 days in more than 10 years!
    My sexual life was ok, I had some girlfriends or when I was single I enjoyed casual sex but with time I wanted MORE AND MORE AND MORE.

So... My last gf was super toxic, manipulator and an expert on emotional blackmail, but I was ok because we used to had a LOT of sex everyday but we broke up a year ago, the thing is that my whole world went down when my ex gf told me 8 months ago that she was pregnant. Our relationship was incredibly toxic and we almost went insane in it, both of us were codependant and destructive to each other. When she went pregnant we even weren't together but I could not stop masturbating and seeing her wanting more sex. We talk about it time before our breakup and we made an "Emergency Plan" if one day it happens... So after a hell of it, she aborted. I was on her side the entire time and I support her but I still felt like I was scum, a coward, the worst man in the world cause all of this happened because we were emotionally unstable and we used to had sex when we finished a fight, things like that.