A newbie wants help

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by Christell, Jan 8, 2019.

1. Christell

Christell Fapstronaut

Hello I am a new one here, I just want someone to confirm that quitting PMO will have some positive impacts in my life and behavior because I don't have much faith that it will change something big like everyone is saying. I decided to quit it for a couple of days to see if something will change, it's been a week now and nothing changed yeahhh.. I know it's too early to see the the results and feel the benefits but the point isn't here. I am a student and in five months are the most important exams of my life, I want to pass because my goal is to become a firefighter and the only way to accomplish this is throught this way passing the difficult exams. I have only five months and I can't concentrate on my studies, sometimes it is difficult to solve a problem that is so easy I don't know why is this happening I lose my focus so easiy and suddenly it feels like my brain stops working and I can't get back on track easily, I lose precious time and I feel so sad about it that sometimes I think that it's pointless and I will never be able to help myself at all. However this is not all. I have social anxiety, maybe depression sometimes and these things are making my condition even worse but I just want to know if the nofap gives you a boost to cure this. Thanks for reading I appreciate every opinion!

Hros likes this.
  2. Neo123

Neo123 Fapstronaut

Welcome. Fapping all the time steals your energy , focus, and life force in general. It will give you more focus and energy if you dont do it.