1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I feel emasculated.

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Alcatel1312, Nov 22, 2022.

1. Alcatel1312

Alcatel1312 Fapstronaut

I wont be sharing my story today, because I haven’t been fully cured yet. But what I will share is how my life has turned upside down.

after discovering Nofap, fight club, and the matrix (How the elite wants us feminine and addicted). My eyes have been opened, I feel like I’m not in tact with my primal desires and needs. I have become a traditional man. I only want a wife, not many girls. I want to protect and provide for my family. I want to be able to be “the man”.

I graduated from high school this summer, and I feel like there is no purpose in my life. I don’t have a job. All I do is hang with friends, and work out. When I’m on retention I have too much energy and I can’t use it all on working out because that isn’t enough, I need something more.

My life lacks meaning, and purpose. There is no struggle in my life. I don’t know what I want to do with my life. Actually I don’t think any of us has struggle that can be compared to our ancestors or our grandfathers. We might struggle, but in comparison to them, we have it very comfortable. I want to be a beast, either In the streets or in finances.

What should I do?

2. are you gonna go to college?

If so, pick a college degree that will pay a high salary in the future

If no college, then get a good job, possibly a sales job that pays high commissions

Why not just get a long term, steady girlfriend? You don’t have to get married right away, and you don’t have to have sex with multiple girls

Just get one long term girlfriend who you really like

I think you are fine, nothing too worry about. Just pick a direction to go and stick with it