1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I need things to do

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by CThatch94, Mar 3, 2019.

1. CThatch94

CThatch94 Fapstronaut

Longer story short.

My whole life has been night shift.

I work nights. I wake up at 3 PM and go to bed at 7 AM.

I want to find other hobbies besides PMOing (obviously) Video games, and Martial arts.

I am sick of living in this box playing on a computer. The only time I really get out besides work is Martial arts. You would think Martial arts would help but for me it really hasn't. Been doing taekwondo 18 years have a 3rd degree "black belt" and still don't feel like I have earned it. I have been doing Jui jitsu and MMA for a couple years now and honestly I don't even know why I keep doing it. I just get beat up over and over and over again. coming home with bruises and feeling sore. You would think Fighters and Martial artist wouldn't have problems making friends and getting into relationships. Well I have problems with it. You just end up getting made fun of all the time for having black eyes and bruises all over your face.

I make so many excuses and I just end up being lazy. Even with my martial arts lately over the last 6 months I have been lazy because I am sick of it.

Basically I am just sick of my life (not suicidal)

I don't really know much else. I know how to get my @$$ beat over and over again and I know how to be a keyboard warrior.

I have tried this weekend going to bed at 3 AM waking up at 11AM But I just sat in my box wasting my life away again.

Honestly living in my room is my biggest #1 problem I have.

Anyone have any advice or just something new for me to do and how to get started in it?

2. CH3RRY

CH3RRY Fapstronaut
    NoFap Defender