1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Living in a rural village

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by nginx2, May 3, 2016.

1. nginx2

nginx2 Fapstronaut

Hello community,

I am a 20 year old student, who lives in a small village of about 6000 population. I've never experienced, what it's like to live in a big city. The University I study at has got about 1800 students, it is a rather small university. It is about 60km / 40mi from my home, so I commute everyday by car. The small town where the university is located, has about 20k population, so it's yet a fairly small town.