1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Need Support to Solve my issue

Discussion in 'Off-topic Discussion' started by Masquerade, Dec 11, 2015.

1. Masquerade

Masquerade Fapstronaut

Hello everyone. I use to be online a lot before but not as much these days. I am too busy with my studies. The thing is, the course I am studying now is not the one which I like much. I am too ambitious and nothing can give me more satisfaction than achieving my dream career to be a Doctor.
    Last time I couldint make it to a top rank list for getting into my dream course. I was studious and well confident about my performance but some negative relationships ruined me totally. Indulgence in fake relationships and wasting time totally fucked up my life.
    My parents lost the belief in me that I have the potential to get into my aim. Whenever I feel hopeless am not getting support from anyone around me. Often I lack confidence in myself. I still believe in my talent to perform well. I understand why everything happened so and am not gonna repeat those same mistakes again and again any more.
    It is too difficult for me to get surrounded with Narrow minded people ( most of the people in my college are like that and i can never change that). I just want to go away from the institution where I am now. I just wanna get into my dream course ie, MEDICINE.
    I feel the course which am studying now is easy and i dont need to study that even. I like to study more tougher one. And every time I feel like hell when taking my books.

Moreover, the most hurting thing is that my Family lost the belief and faith in me that I will achieve my aim. Now they are looking me with eyes of sympathy. I wanna change this.