1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Sharing my story - journal

For Fapstronauts who are disciples of Christ

1. cinaq

cinaq Fapstronaut

Day 1: Hi dear friends. I'm addicted to PMO since I was a teenager. I think it's enough. Hopefully, God will help me with my mindful journey. I have a lot of goals associated with that change. Firstly, I want to strongly improve my sexuality, empathy, and self-awareness. Secondly, I want to be a better man in a long-distance relationship that I'm doing for 1,5 year (9 months left). Last, but not least I want to be in a good relationship with myself, feel free, stress less and prove myself that I can control the way I think. Today was a good day. I'm a senior year student so today I was focused on my work at the university. My desire came when I wanted to go for a short nap, but I have overcome it with reading about how other fapstronauts are dealing with it. I have had a lot of "first days" and I hope this journal will help me to make the real one of all of them. This time I'm determined. I'm from Poland so I'm sorry if my English is disturbing you. I have a couple things left to do. Planning the next day, cleaning and shopping are on my list. I try to figure out what I can do in the following days to keep myself on track with my goals, God, relatives, loved ones and friends. Feel free to join if you'd like to discuss something :)

2. cinaq

cinaq Fapstronaut