1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

She refused me...

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Starset, Oct 8, 2018.

1. Starset

Starset Fapstronaut

Hello !

Let me introduce myself, I am 17 years old teenager, I live pretty good life and have a bunch of friends, also I am an excellent student.
    I am writing this because I disappointed in a love yesterday. What happened ? Well, I was crushed on one girl for more than a year and finally I confessed her and she told me that she already has a boyfriend and she doesn't feel anything for me... :oops::(
    The feeling in that moment was horrible, I started crying then and I was so miserable at the rest of the day. Even I told my mother about that situation and she told me that I need to be strong and forget her but it is easier said than done. :(
    I'm not sure I'll get over it... it's 2:41 AM at my clock now and I can's fall asleep.

If someone has an advice or something that could help me, I will hear him.
    (sorry if there are some mistakes, english is my second language)

Atlanticus and Nugget9 like this.
  2. ProtestPMO

ProtestPMO Fapstronaut

Hey man,

Been there plenty of times, so I understand your pain.

It's not easy putting yourself out there and confessing your love for someone. But good for you! At least you tried. If she doesn't want you, that's her loss. Take it from me, you'll meet the right girl one day.

It doesn't mean, "man up and forget about her"
    You obviously care about this girl, so feel the pain now, own it, accept it. In all honesty, it won't be your last heart break, but its a learning experience.

One day you'll meet a girl even better than this one who broke your heart.

Keep your head up kid, life is full of amazing experiences and people.

Also, don't start with PMO, it's dark path to take.

-protestThePMO

3. Atlanticus