1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

This doesn't work or what is wrong with me?

Discussion in 'Loneliness' started by Maroš, Oct 24, 2018.

1. Maroš

Maroš Fapstronaut

Hello people of Nofap,
    I don't care if someone reads this or not, I just needed to write this out. Maybe someone will find this relatable and will not at least feel alone.
    I have been doing NoFap for almost 2 years. Had a lot of up and downs. Had good streaks, bad streaks, while the first one was the best and I often look back at it as a source of inspiration when I am trying to find what I am doing wrong (people were attracted to me, also girls, i was very social after like a week, even before NoFap while reducing PMO due to my situation, and now this doesn't make sense to me).
    I have recently come to study at University in Prague (1,300,000 citizens) and I took this as a chance to start my best streak ever and benefit from it as much as I can, because my last streaks were shitty, because I wasn't always strict and ended up edging. This time I told myself to stay away from my phone as much as I can and be busy with other things to avoid relapse.