[7-CHALLENGE] THE SEVEN DAYS CHALLENGE !

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by 2525, Aug 28, 2017.

Do you want to participate?

1. Yes

2. No, probably later

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. Brokenseany

Brokenseany Fapstronaut

2. The Dustbin

The Dustbin Fapstronaut

I studied this in my Communication classes. Its actually really common for females to get turned on by more verbal (or text based) means. Where as males are usually aroused by more visual stimuli. This is why girls often read more “erotic” novels like 50 Shades of Gray and such.

Stay strong!

- The Dustbin

Romans12:1 likes this.
  3. Brokenseany

Brokenseany Fapstronaut

You learn something every day

4. Lud

Lud Fapstronaut

Day 1 of 7, y’all.

5. VoiD...13

VoiD...13 Fapstronaut

Day 5. Althou today was tempted by some vids but tried my best to ignore them

6. Mayhem_8116

Mayhem_8116 Fapstronaut

I'm in too! Wish me luck

Deleted Account likes this.
  7. Shaiguy99

Shaiguy99 Fapstronaut

1 day down, 6 more to go! Keeping the fight alive!

Deleted Account likes this.
  8. Finnythepooh

Finnythepooh Fapstronaut

9. Swissgirl

Swissgirl Fapstronaut

Yes reading things and chats get me off

10. SelfControlIsTheGoal

SelfControlIsTheGoal Fapstronaut

11. Day 0! Coming for that hall of fame.

12. Foster2020

Foster2020 Fapstronaut

Day 6. The most difficult day since my last relapse. In bed alone the whole day feeling tired. Usually I would've relapsed but I didnt. I just couldnt find the strength to do those shameful stuffs. It's not easy but I will give my best fight.

Shaiguy99 and Romans12:1 like this.
  13. Romans12:1

Romans12:1 Fapstronaut

On day 7! Merry Christmas everyone!! Keep strong

Badra123 likes this.
  14. snapower

snapower Fapstronaut

15. Beginning again at 0 of 7...

16. Day 1 down for me. Hope everyone is having a nice Christmas or if don’t celebrate at least a break from work.

ItN93 likes this.
  17. ItN93

ItN93 Fapstronaut