Post published by bertranr

Want to share something and read some comments, if they are some...

This weekend I was talking with a person, a friend after a while, and among many issues came the topic of MO. She is a practicing Catholic and a psychologist by profession and I was able to express some topics that I had in my mind for months, between reflections and considerations. In the first instance, she affirmed that in adolescence all MO activity must be part of the discovery and exploration, but that must end in one point or another, that's the point. That is the "deal", when we pass the adolescent stage and continue and even more, with more videos, more techniques, etc., etc., is when the problem comes. Because in essence we know that it is something bad, natural but bad.

I mean, when we are children and we are growing up we are educated and we see it normal (even in adulthood) to say: I go to the bathroom, what to do 1 or 2 when we are little so that mom and dad are pending. That I'm going to bathe or brush my teeth or the prepare myself for my playtime. Activities, in essence, private and intimate, but that one can get up from the table in peace by saying ...

Absolutely no one, as far as I know, finishes eating at home and says: well, I'm going to jerk off for a while in my room, don't interrupt me; or after spending more than 30 minutes in the shower, if someone knocks on the door, we will answer: wait a few minutes, I'm about to cum (sorry for the words). We know, inside of us, that it is something that is not right, otherwise we would not seek privacy and secrecy to do it.