1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Benefits i got from zinc

Discussion in 'Abstinence, Retention, and Sexual Transmutation' started by Jack1211, Oct 31, 2019.

1. athlean

athlean Fapstronaut

2. Jack1211

Jack1211 Fapstronaut

Great

3. CTRL + DEL

CTRL + DEL Fapstronaut

Posting here so I get updates on when the OP ends up in a hospital.

Also, as a medical student, I totally see the potential to use this as a case study. I can already see my opening line:

"Experimental findings on uneducated quacks inducing zinc toxicity through chronic overdoses reveal a host of entertaining observations including, but not limited to: ..."

I'm so pumped.

4. Get_It

Get_It Fapstronaut

I will stick to only 50 mg Zinc Picolinate and balanced with some Copper.

alexg1709 likes this.
  5. Grey is colourless

Grey is colourless Fapstronaut

Jack1211 likes this.
  6. Grey is colourless

Grey is colourless Fapstronaut

NO!

if you work late shifts do NOT supplement. Do not eat extra.

Atheletes use up those treasures and increase the bodys daily usage!. Late night sedentary people clog up their bodies with that unused shit.

Jack1211 likes this.
  7. Get_It

Get_It Fapstronaut

Hey OP be careful, with too much zinc supplementation can also result in hair loss.

Jack1211 likes this.
  8. Jack1211

Jack1211 Fapstronaut

Its actually the opposite from my experince....i used to have extreme hair loss but with zinc i really thank god that he guide me to use it, its like a magic key that cure most if not all diseasee.

9. Get_It

Get_It Fapstronaut

my mistake, I think that was vitamin E that I read of which too much can cause hair loss. Not zinc.

Jack1211 likes this.
  10. Jack1211

Jack1211 Fapstronaut

Anyway i think i should also consider taking copper too...

Get_It likes this.
  11. Get_It

Get_It Fapstronaut