1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Hello, 22 year old newcomer

Discussion in 'New to NoFap' started by SentientCloud, Aug 2, 2020.

1. SentientCloud

SentientCloud New Fapstronaut

Hello everyone. My name is Andrew. I had heard about Nofap maybe a year ago, but this is my first time posting anything and the first time I'm taking this challenge very seriously, (no listening to or reading anything titillating, as little fantasizing as possible).

I've been religious since birth and so thankfully I only started masturbating when I was 19 (yes really). I decided to post here because I just had the worst cravings for PMO last night and this morning, and it's only day 8. However, I'm not giving up yet, so here's to hoping I and anyone else who is reading this, reaches their goals.

sdrman likes this.
  2. sdrman

sdrman New Fapstronaut

You stay strong buddy!
    God bless

3. Life Project

Life Project Fapstronaut

Welcome to the community man! Make sure to come on here often to get motivation to get through the day.