Number of hours and battles of study challenge

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by modern milarepa, Nov 7, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. modern milarepa

modern milarepa Fapstronaut

Hours
    Studying is about quality but also quantity. This challenge is about posting daily how many hours you have studied to stay accountable.

Battles
    You can battle with other people studying to see who can study more hours a day or for more days straight certain amount of hours.

2. modern milarepa

3. Revanthegrey

Revanthegrey Fapstronaut

4. modern milarepa

5. modern milarepa

Welcome, let's do this

helloguyz and Revanthegrey like this.
  6. modern milarepa

Day 1 starting now
    November 7th of 2021 at 9:50 am

7. Great i am student at last grade and i must study hard to get high results so i am in
    Today i studied 3 hours and 21 mins

8. Semtex

Semtex Fapstronaut

9. Cirilla

Cirilla Guest

Considering entering! I’m not a student anymore, I am a freelance type designer, but I set myself the goal to finish my current font by December 17th and I need consistency. I can go days without working on it and then binge grind, I’d like my time spent on it to be a little more balanced. To follow my current goal of working 20h on it this month I need to work 45mins a day. But in actual fact I tend to work one hour. Do you feel I would fit here?

10. modern milarepa

Yes, you can join.

11. modern milarepa

I'm a physician studying to become a surgeon

12. Cirilla

Cirilla Guest

Thanks! Then I’m in. Up to battle someone if anyone’s interested!

13. modern milarepa

We can battle if you want

14. modern milarepa

It could be a one week battle what do you say. And at the end of the week we see who studied or worked the most hours and that person is the winner.

15. Cirilla

Cirilla Guest