1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Retention till I'm blue?

Discussion in 'Abstinence, Retention, and Sexual Transmutation' started by jasonofap, Oct 7, 2020.

1. jasonofap

jasonofap Fapstronaut

I have abstained for a few days from anything and am experiencing stronger erections that last longer at random times in the day.

Just now I started to feel the blue balls sensation! A lot of pain. Any idea why that's happening? Am I doing something wrong? I'm very new to all this! Thanks!

2. jasonofap

jasonofap Fapstronaut

3. Captain!

Captain! Fapstronaut

Try taking zinc man

4. jasonofap

jasonofap Fapstronaut

Ok, what does it do? Did it work for u?

5. Ainz

Ainz Fapstronaut

Its completely normal. Your body is adjusting, don't worry until it really feels likea problem. My balls hurts sometimes but it is usually for 10 15 mins. Also try to avoid pervy thoughts just for the sake of erection. I have relapsed many times in the past due to experiments like how much hard can it get? How long can I last ? etc etc

6. jasonofap

jasonofap Fapstronaut

Good advice. I did some research and don't think my blue balls were from thoughts but more from tapering off pmo. Today has been a better day but I was thinking about how long it could go for. I timed the morning wood, 23 mins, and then once again at work it went for about 15 mins so still intense but fortunately not to the point of any pain today.

7. Captain!

Captain! Fapstronaut