1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

What should I do?

Discussion in 'Fitness' started by Deleted Account, May 4, 2021.

1. I'm 5ft8 inches tall.
    I weigh 60kg.
    My waist size is about 29 inches.
    My neck size is about 19 inches.
    I don't know what my body type is from these measurements, nor do I know what my body fat percentage is.
    I've been working out for 4 years inconsistently and I only started getting into it seriously this past month.

The supplements I currently take are zinc, magnesium, collagen peptides, electrolytes, vitamin D, iron and a multivitamin. I have BCCAs, creatine monohydrate, glutamine and whey isolate arriving shortly, as well as a stronger dosage of zinc with added copper because I relapsed recently. I don't know the exact dosage to any of these things, but I have a general idea of what they do and what their effects are. I've been taking the supplements that I'm on now consistently for a few months.

My dieting has been inconsistent, however I'm determined now to stick to a 3,000 calories a day goal through intermittent fasting (around 1,500 calories per meal). I don't like eating that much, so I have left parts of meals and missed out on calories. I also seem to get in plenty of fat and protein but skip out on carbs.

I workout everyday, which is as follows:
    8 reps, 12 reps, 8 reps on each exercise
    -Deadlifts (35 lbs, 40 lbs, 35 lbs)
    -Squats (15 lbs, 20 lbs, 15 lbs)
    -Chestpress (15 lbs, 20 lbs, 15 lbs)
    -Floorpress (15 lbs, 20 lbs, 15 lbs)
    -Barbell Bicep Curls (25 lbs, 30 lbs, 25 lbs)
    -Barbell Bicep Reverse Curls (25 lbs, 30 lbs, 25 lbs)
    -Sometimes I do a couple of HIIT rounds for 60 seconds on goblet squats (5 lbs) or clean and press (15 lbs)
    -Sometimes I throw in some Russian twists (10 lbs) or some one-legged press-ups