✹ THE SHINOBI CHALLENGE! What is your Ninja Way?! (Naruto Challenge) RANKS ARE BACK. GET YOURS NOW!

Discussion in 'Events & Challenges' started by Deleted Account, Sep 23, 2019.

Do you have what it takes to become a Strong Shinobi?

1. I...i will try. *shy*

32 vote(s)
    7.7%
  2. Yes, i WILL become a Strong Shinobi! *Determinated*

240 vote(s)
    58.1%
  3. Tsk... I will become even more than a Shinobi, i will be stronger than a GOD! *Evil Laugh*

128 vote(s)
    31.0%
  4. No... *cries* i can't even get past the academy. ;(

13 vote(s)
    3.1%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Marcus_27

Marcus_27 Fapstronaut

Day 17: :emoji_ballot_box_with_check: also had amazing push day at home gym
    [​IMG]

2. Day 3! I'm not saying so much things lately but today I have some things to tell: I studied, and I'm proud of it, I make my bed today (and of my brother), even waking up late, I have abandon some "friends" that aren't real friends, they was just taking my time, energy and inner peace, and now I'm clear of negative thoughts.

3. One Eyed Owl

One Eyed Owl Distinguished Fapstronaut

4. MHero

MHero Fapstronaut

Back to day 0.
    I'm lost

5. Karnakavach555

Karnakavach555 Fapstronaut

6. Marcus_27

Marcus_27 Fapstronaut

7. ArtOfOld

ArtOfOld Fapstronaut

8. We will get this my dude

9. Brahmachari 17

Brahmachari 17 Fapstronaut

On 6th Feb 2020, I broke my 38 days streak exactly at this time. Now, today is my 39th day again. I will not let the history repeat itself.

tenor (8).gif

10. belio123

belio123 Fapstronaut

Checking in for day 44 - tomorrow I will ascend!

11. Day 17 - Check In!