1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

Hey there, what major changes do you want for yourself in this new decade?

Discussion in 'Self Improvement' started by ohboy.., Dec 31, 2019.

1. ohboy..

ohboy.. Fapstronaut

These questions may help you in answering this question.
    What major changes did you see in your last decade?
    What major improvements do you want to make this new decade?

Sharing your stories will help you and us in this forum.

2. Well in most of the last decade I was just a child at the beginning of the last decade I was 10 years old.As for the next decade I have two main goals 1st I want to become a really good scientist(currently I am studying genetics) and 2nd I want to spend a lot of time with my family.I live in a different country then the rest of my family and unfortunately I wasn't able to visit them for the holidays.Also happy new year and I hope it is a successful one for all of you.

duellator4viva and ohboy.. like this.
  3. YugenDran

YugenDran Fapstronaut

I really want to be a MAN honestly no more good guy..

Optimum Fortitude likes this.
  4. fredisthebes

fredisthebes Fapstronaut

In 2030 my baby will be 10 years old. I want to give him the best possible childhood and get a good amount of savings together for his future.

duellator4viva and muhagg like this.
  5. I want to become tough man emotinally and physically.Thts my goal.

6. Angus McGyver

Angus McGyver Fapstronaut