1. Welcome to NoFap! We have disabled new forum accounts from being registered for the time being. In the meantime, you can join our weekly accountability groups.
    Dismiss Notice

I'm starting to cold approach girls

Discussion in 'Dating during a Reboot' started by modern milarepa, May 14, 2021.

1. modern milarepa

modern milarepa Fapstronaut

Counter: 378 days no PMO, semen retention

It's been some weeks since I started to make cold approaches, it's my first time doing it. I used to be more into dating apps.

So far it's being a success and I've become better and better as I do it more. But after the first approach to a girl I like, when I dig later a bit more into the girl I find things I don't like in terms of personality so I didn't want to take things further even do some girls would like that.

Conclusion: cold approach it's pretty fun guys, try it. Don't let fear stop you, fear it's mostly why we don't cold approach.

2. You will learn a lot about yourself and what you want, that's for sure.

brassknucks and modern milarepa like this.
  3. modern milarepa

modern milarepa Fapstronaut

That's very true

4. brassknucks

brassknucks Fapstronaut

You went out sarging! Niiiice.

modern milarepa likes this.
  5. brassknucks

brassknucks Fapstronaut

One thing I found that really helps is being “outcome independent”. You take a lot of pressure off that way.

Jag45 and modern milarepa like this.
  6. UncleBarnacle

UncleBarnacle Fapstronaut

I love hearing this! WTG. As opposed to yet another post reading "I don't know how to approach strange women! What should I do?" (Nothing wrong with that, mind you, if that's where you are with this.)